i Bin There Dump That - Wachusett Dumpster, Wachusett Dumpster Rental, Dumpster Rental Wachusett
SEE OUR PRICING TAB FOR HOT SEASONAL SPECIALS!

Wachusett Dumpster Rental | 978-582-1176
Wachusett@bintheredumpthat.com


Thank You So Much

We Love Hearing From You

We'd be extremely grateful if you would please leave us a quick review on your preferred social media network.

Click the icon below to choose your favorite site.

Google+       Our Site      Facebook      Share a Review for BTDT Wachusett on Angie's List


Our Reviews

Pleasure to deal with! - by August 2017
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars

Complete pleasure to deal with, recommended the perfect size for the project and they were reliable both for pick up and drop off. Would definitely recommend to anyone and will use you again!

Wonderful experience! - by August 2017
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars

Wonderful experience! Polite people who responded quickly and were fantastic to deal with! Delivery was on time as was pickup.the dumpster itself was in great condition and not an eyesore to have on my property for a week. Love this company and will definitely use them again when the need arises. Thank You "Bin There Dump That" for a wonderful experience! I would recommend you to anyone!

A+ experience! - by July 2017
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars

Best in Class! From the friendly and knowledgeable staff, delivery, and pick up of the bin...I could not be more satisfied with my experience. It was a pleasure doing business with Bin There Dump That! I will be recommending you to family and friends. I will be reaching out in the future should I require services again Thank you for an A+ experience!

Great service! - by July 2017
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars

Great service, great bins. The whole experience was excellent.

Very recommended! - by July 2017
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars

It's hard to find contractors/people who deliver what they say, when they say they will, but these folks do! They were very responsive to my barrage of emails, the dumpster showed up exactly on time and as expected, with 2 friendly people. The doors on the bin made this significantly easier to load than top-load-only bins. And pick up was a breeze, on time and by another very friendly, helpful staff. Very recommended if you need a dumpster.

Thank you! - by June 2017
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars

Great Service through and through! From being friendly and knowledgeable when placing order to the delivery of a clean dumpster and also right on time without any issues! It's great to know there are still businesses that take pride in customer service and delivering on their promises! Thank you for making this such a pleasurable experience!

So pleased with quality of service! - by June 2017
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars

I was so pleased with quality of service I received with Bin There Dump That. Delivered right on time, placed on ramps to protect lawn, dumpster was nice and clean. I would definitely use them again and highly recommend their service.

Awesome! - by June 2017
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars

This company is awesome! Easy to talk to on the phone, answered all our questions, and delivery and pickup were seamless. They were very straightforward about what could go in the dumpster and made our spring cleaning that much easier! Will definitely use again.

Pleasant and professional! - by June 2017
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars

Pleasant, professional, easy to deal with. Good price. Will use them again the next time I need a dumpster

Great! - by May 2017
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars

I requested a dumpster for light clean up and I got a perfect sized one delivered on the day I requested it. All information was provided ahead of time re: cost, delivery / pick up dates and times, and items allowed or not in the dumpster. Due to scheduling on their end the pick up was delayed a day but that was to my benefit to keep throwing things out. I will definitely be using these services again.

Clean and Timely!! - by May 2017
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars

This is the 2nd time I have use Bin There Dump That. The dumpster always comes very clean. It is always placed exactly where I need it. It is dropped off timely and picked up when I request and when they leave it is as if the dumpster was never there. I would always be the first place I go for any dumpster needs.

EXCELLENT FOLKS! - by May 2017
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars

BEST PRICE, CLEAN DUMPSTER, EXCELLENT FOLKS DO DO BUSINESS WITH!! COMPLETELY SATISFIED!!

Highly Recommended!! - by May 2017
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars

I would get a dumpster from Bin There Dump That again without hesitation and I have been recommending them to others! The drop off and pick up was seamless and the bin was in pristine condition.

Price was unbeatable!! - by April 2017
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars

5 Stars! They were wonderful to speak with on the phone. They dropped off a clean bin and were very professional throughout the whole process, and the price was unbeatable!! If I need a dumpster again I will definitely give them another call!!!

Great experience! - by March 2017
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars

Great experience! I called for a dumpster and one was delivered the very next day. Accommodating to our need for extra days and wonderful customer service. Would recommend to anyone!

10/10! - by March 2017
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars

Bin There Dump That is the cheapest dumpster rental around town which is pretty good for a company that is already the fastest and most dedicated to helping you. 10/10 would rent again!

Great Service! - by March 2017
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars

Great service. Clean bin. Everyone I came in contact with was very polite and helpful. Would not hesitate to call Bin There Dump that again.

Recommend! - by February 2017
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars

This was my first time renting a dumpster and I was pleasantly surprised with the process of Bin There Dump That. They showed up the next business day with my dumpster and were professional, friendly and accommodating. I would absolutely use them again or recommend them to someone else. I was very happy to find a local business that meets my needs, like BTDT.

Awesome! - by Jan 2017
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars

EI never rented before and I was not sure where to begin. I read great reviews so I called and the secretary was so pleasant to talk to and compassionate (my mother passed away). I had no hidden costs and they were up front from the beginning. I am in the process of selling her house and needed a dumpster of years of "stuff". The bin was clean and easy to access. I recommend using this company! I also did my homework reviewing the videos on u tube. I told the secretary I could probably work for them because I watched all their videos. Thanks for everything and keep up the great work.

Exceptional and friendly service! - by Jan 2017
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars

Exceptional and friendly service, very accommodating. I have used them on a few occasions and would highly recommend them for any job, big or small .

Great! - by Jan 2017
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars

I like this company. Whenever I have junk I need to be hauled away I know just who to call.

A+ customer service! - by Oct 2016
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars

Prompt and exceptional service! As a contractor, I have used Julie and Mike's containers on several occasions. Mike takes great care and consideration to all my customer's property when dropping the containers off. A+ customer service! You won't ever be disappointed. I would recommend them to anyone needing waste removal services!!

Great company! - by Oct 2016
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars

Great company! Excellent customer service, extremely friendly and knowledgeable team. I would recommend them to anyone I know!

Great overall value and service! - by Oct 2016
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars

Great overall value and service! Would highly recommend using them again and again,

Very professional and friendly - by Oct 2016
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars

I would highly recommend Bin There Dump That. Very professional and friendly.

Fast and courteous - by Oct 2016
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars

Fast and courteous. The nice clean bin was just an added bonus. Their driver had a difficult drop to make, but nailed it perfectly.

Highly recommend - by Oct 2016
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars

Just got my second bin from Julie and couldn\'t be happier with the service. They are now my go to people whenever I need a container. I would highly recommend them.

Great to work with! - by Oct 2016
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars

Thanks for helping us get my mother\'s house cleaned out. You guys were great to work with!

Spot on with delivery and pickup - by Oct 2016
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars

Bin There Dump That was very easy and convenient. I ordered a week or so in advance and they were spot on with delivery and pickup. I got a 20 yard dumpster for my basement renovation and it was the perfect size. There was no damage to my driveway through the whole process.

Highly recommend - by Oct 2016
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars

First experience with bin there dump that. Every detail from start to finish was perfect. I Highly recommend this company and their services. Thanks

Helpful customer service - by Oct 2016
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars

Extremely friendly and helpful customer service. On time, very helpful. Could not ask for anything more. I would definite recommend.

Definitely recommend - by Oct 2016
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars

I recently rented a dumpster to clean out some of the junk I\'ve accumulated over the years. It was last minute and within 2 days of me calling i was able to get the dumpster delivered. Emily was helpful and nice and went above and beyond to answer my questions and make sure I was all set. I would definitely recommend them and will certainly use them again!

On Time - by Oct 2016
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars

On time delivery, clean bin, great service what more could one ask for? highly recommend !

Recommend! - by Oct 2016
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars

I recently rented a dumpster and the experience was easy and all the staff were great and easy to work with. If I have future projects I will be contacting again and will refer anyone who needs a dumpster to this company. Great experience overall.

Great Experience! - by Oct 2016
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars

A great experience. Just called and everything was scheduled in a few minutes. At pick up the driver checked with me to make sure I was done. Great service....Nice clean looking dumpster also

Convenience! - by Oct 2016
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars

Bin There Dump That is one of the most convenient dumpster companies that I have ever used. They are always on time and their drivers are extremely helpful. Their small trucks allow them to get the dumpster where I need it. My customers appreciate that the dumpsters are in good shape and can be easily placed out of their way. I would highly recommend Bin There Dump That for all of your dumpster needs.

Wonderful - by Oct 2016
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars

Wonderful experience from start to finish. The office staff was extremely helpful in nailing down exactly what I needed. The dumpster was delivered promptly, in great condition, exactly where I had asked it to be positioned, and with blocks underneath to protect my driveway. I will definitely be using Wachusett Dumpster Rental for my next home demolition project which is coming up next month.

Recommend - by Oct 2016
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars

I have heard tremendous things first hand from many local realtors who have used Bin There Dump That. In my meetings with Julie, I can see why the company is so successful. She has a passion for her business that is so refreshing.

Very Professional! - by Oct 2016
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars

I know Julie and Mike personally. I know them to be of the highest professional caliber. While I have never had the opportunity to use Bin There Dump Wachusett, I have watched as they started the business and have grown it to a significant level. I have heard several colleagues speak highly of working with BTDT-Wachusett. I am very confident in encouraging anyone who is considering working with Julie and Mike to pull the trigger and use their service!

Great! - by Oct 2016
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars

The friendly staff at Bin There Dump That was everything I needed in a company and more! From the helpful office staff who worked around my busy schedule to the wonderful man who delivered the dumpster bin, it was an overall great experience. I will definitely be recommending Bin There Dump That to my family and friends.

Very Punctuality! - by Oct 2016
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars

Have used several times. Best I have ever used. Clean, timely delivery and pick up, and easiest to use.

Thank You! - by Oct 2016
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars

Julie, Mike, and their team provide the highest level of customer service, satisfaction, professionalism, attention to detail, and kindness! I recommend them to my clients every chance I get. Thank you very much for being such a great business partner.

Great Experience - by Oct 2016
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars

Owners are great people, I love working with them. I rented a dumpster for my church, and it was delivered just as advertised. It was also taken away timely, and the cost was reasonable. I'm looking for more stuff to throw away to use these guys again!

Very Courteous! - by Oct 2016
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars

From start to finish I was impressed with the courteous and friendly staff that I dealt with at all times. It's not an easy thing to find these days I've found out lately. We started a construction project and were left with debris to take care of and finish the job ourselves. We needed to rent two dumpsters at two separate times. They worked with us each time and let us keep them at minimal cost for over two weeks. I never thought renting a dumpster would be such a nice experience, but it was! I would recommend them highly to anyone I know

Great Service! - by Oct 2016
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars

Great Service! Fast, convenient, everyone involved was so nice and super helpful. The dumpster showed up right on time and was picked up as scheduled. It made the difficult task of emptying out my house a little easier. Thank you Bin There Dump That!

Excellent service - by Oct 2016
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars

Courteous staff, excellent service, great folks to deal with from office to drivers. Was amazed how quickly drop off and pick up were done. Follow-up phone service to ensure everything is okay. Loved the high sides on the 20 yd unit. Makes it difficult for unwanted pickers to see and go through. Great Job. Great Price. Great People..

They're professional - by Oct 2016
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars

Bin There Dump That is very easy to work with; as a local residential remodeling contractor, ease of doing business and getting things done is most important to keeping to our schedule and making our projects more organized and efficient. They're professional, their pricing is very straight forward, no surprises. I like their unique bin sizes, and our clients love that they're not a total eyesore either.

Excellent service - by Oct 2016
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars

Excellent service, competitive pricing. I'd highly recommended the services

Very professional - by Sept 2016
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars

Bin There Dump That was definitely the best choice for us. My husband, son and I are moving in and they really helped! The price was right and the people were REALLY helpful, and I highly recommend them!

Fast Service! - by September 2016
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars

Bin There Dump is a very professional company and the staff is so nice. I am a builder and recommend Bin There to all my friends and others builders too. They are wonderful.

Thrilled!!!! - by Sept 2016
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars

We have been helping our customers navigate property insurance claims in Central Massachusetts for sometime. Part of our success has been directly attributed to a great team. Julie and her team at BinThereDumpThat have been on our speed dial assisting our clients with amazing and prompt professional attention. You have so many options, and I have been nothing short of thrilled with their service and team approach at helping our customers. Experience the difference!!!!

Fast Service! - by September 2016
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars

Bin there dump that is so great to rent from! Easy ordering and fast service. Extremely helpful and friendly staff. I am recommending left and right.

Pleasure to work with - by September 2016
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars

Bin There Dump That is wonderful! They are a pleasure to work with and provide excellent customer service. A great community-focused company!

Highly recommended! - by September 2016
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
Bin There Dump That was an excellent choice for my dumpster. It was clean inside and out, didn\'t make my driveway look like a junkyard. Dumpster was easily accessible with the double doors in the back you can walk right in with the stuff you\'re getting rid of. The boards are great that they use so as not to scratch or tear your driveway up, or you can place it right on your lawn! Highly recommended!
Great Service - by September 2016
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
I have used BTDT on various projects for customers & personally as well & they have always been user friendly. I will continue to utilize their services.
Very Friendly - by September 2016
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
Bin There Dump That is friendly, clean, and accommodating. The dumpsters had two doors which made it easy to use. The whole team is very friendly. I would definitely order from them again.
Very Satisfied - by September 2016
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
100% satisfied. Would highly recommend this company. Ordered a 10-yard dumpster for cleaning out my basement & shed. The ordering and payment processes were very easy. The dumpster had ample space to accommodate all of the waste. It arrived early in the morning on the scheduled day, the driver was extremely courteous answering any questions I had and placing the dumpster exactly where I wanted it.
Awesome Experience - by September 2016
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
Awesome experience working with Mike and Julie. Fast and friendly service. They helped make our lawn clearing project a huge success!!
Incredible - by September 2016
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
Incredible owners who strive to go above and beyond with customer service! Will do business again for sure!
Great - by September 2016
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
Great service all around
Fast - by September 2016
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
Ordered on Friday, Delivered on Monday, called for pickup and taken away next day. Everything as promised and no holes in the lawn when we finished up! Will call them again for sure!
Recommend - by September 2016
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
The Croteau family would recommend BTDT to anyone! The sad time of cleaning out our parents home was made a little easier by the good people at BTDT. We are so appreciative of their flexibility, friendliness and reasonable rates. Please consider this company for your disposal needs. You won't be let down.
Excellent Custom Service - by September 2016
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
We use Bin There Dump That on many different types of roofing projects. Whether we need one bin or multiple bins to be swapped out throughout the project, Bin There Dump That is always on time. With their friendly staff and excellent customer service, they are our number one choice for waste removal.
Very Helpful! - by September 2016
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
NEAT PROMPT COURTEOUS EASY TO LOAD WILL BE USING SERVICE AGAIN WHEN I DO JUNK ON PO PORCH .. THE NEARLY 2 TONS WAS JUST 50 YEARS OF COLLECTION IN CELLAR
Great! - by September 2016
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
Right from the start Bin There Dump That was very professional. They were able to supply a dumpster on very short notice. The drop off was friendly and they were able to leave it in a very tight location that allowed for the shortest distance to the clean up project. Pick up was on time and there were no issues throughout the entire process. I would highly recommend Bin There Dump That for all your disposal needs.
Great! - by September 2016
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
I think this company is great , people are polite and very accommodating. Thank you
Highly recommended - by August 2016
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
Bin There Dump That provides a great service. They are professional, timely, and there dumpsters are the cleanest I have ever seen. They paid close attention to making sure there was no property damage due to indentations in my driveway. Broom swept the area. It was like a dumpster was never there. Highly recommended!
Great Experience - by August 2016
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
I had a great experience working with Julie from BTDT. They definitely provided great service and was very responsive to our needs. It is great to work with a company that cares about their customers needs and helps them with their scheduling. I would definitely use them again and refer them to friends and family.
Professional Service - by August 2016
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
As a sales consultant for a roofing company, it is important that all aspects of my job go smoothly - right down to the dumpster. Julie and Bin There Dump That are true professionals who ensure the end of the job is just as important as the beginning.
Excellent Experience - by August 2016
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
Using Bin There Dump That was an excellent experience for me. The owners were friendly and informative, and the delivery was right on schedule. Very happy with their service and have recommended them to all my neighbors.
Thanks again - by August 2016
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
Bin There Dump That was wonderful, they came when expected the gentleman who dropped off the dumpster was amazing plus very knowledgeable and very courteous. The best thing was when they dropped it off and picked it up I didn't even have to be home! Thanks again for everything guys
Best service - by August 2016
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
I have nothing but great things to say about bin there dump that. The people and the service are the best that I have seen anywhere and I will always call them when I need a dumpster.
A perfect service - by August 2016
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
A perfect service. Being in the construction business, I see all sorts of dumpsters and deal with all sorts of suppliers. When it was time to use one for myself I didn't want something ugly, smelly, and with remnants of someone else's trash. The delivery was careful and friendly, the dumpster was cleaner than my car, and the whole operation was very smooth. My neighbors commented that it "is the cleanest dumpster that we've ever seen". Five stars
The bin was perfect! - by August 2016
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
We rented a bin for our kitchen remodel. The bin was perfect! The driver swept up after it was picked up. I couldn't ask for better service! A+
Very positive experience - by August 2016
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
We had a very positive experience with Bin There Dump That. They responded promptly, their equipment is clean and well maintained without rust or dents, and they were very flexible when we had to change our pick up date on relatively short notice.
Highly recommended ! - by August 2016
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
I used the service twice for my move & it was excellent. Good concept, always on time & friendly... Highly recommended !
Thank you for your impeccable service! - by July 2016
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
So often when you own a home things breakdown and start to fall apart after many years of being there. Also, junk accumulates and often gets out of control. We recently rented a large green bin from Julie and Mike. The process was seamless and that's only because they take pride in all that they do. Thank you for your impeccable service!
Worth the very reasonable cost! - by July 2016
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
We rented our Bin for a home clean-out. Communication with Julie was great: she was always prompt with answers to my questions. Delivery and pick-up of the bin was right on time, the bin was super clean. The whole process was easy and well worth the very reasonable cost!
Pleasant to work with - by June 2016
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
My experience with Bin There Dump That was extremely positive. The staff was friendly and polite and took the time to explain to me how to operate the dumpster safely. I would recommend this company to anyone! They are very organized and pleasant to work with.
We were very impressed - by June 2016
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
My neighbor and I went together on the cost and use of your dumpster. We were extremely pleased with everything, from my phone conversations, which were pleasant and professional, to delivery and pickup of the container. The driver went above and beyond the call of duty to accommodate our request for placement of the dumpster and in picking it up. He even picked up scattered pieces of trash around the container and deposited them (he didn\'t know my wife was watching from a window!). He is an employee who clearly takes his job seriously, and we were very impressed. I will not hesitate to use your services again.
Highly recommend - by May 2016
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
Timely service, no hassle. I highly recommend going with these guys. They even raked out my lawn to make sure the grass looked right again. Grade A service 5 stars all around.
Amazing service! - by June 2016
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
Amazing service! I called on a Monday and the dumpster was delivered by Wednesday. Julie was so helpful!
Highly recommend - by May 2016
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
Timely service, no hassle. I highly recommend going with these guys. They even raked out my lawn to make sure the grass looked right again. Grade A service 5 stars all around.
Great service - by May 2016
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
Great service and communication which is hard to find with a dumpster company. These guys works with my schedule, even as I was changing things on the fly. I will definitely look to this company next time I need a container.
Recommended - by April 2016
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
Julie was extremely helpful, flexible, and responsive to my many inquiries. I couldn't be happier the service and would recommend them to everyone in need of a dumpster!!
Thank you - by November 2015
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
I had an image of getting a dirty smelly dumpster swarming with flies. What I got was a clean, good looking dumpster and courteous service in a timely fashion. Thank you Julie and crew. Great job.
Thanks! - by October 2015
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
It is always such a pleasure to work with Julie and Mike of Bin There, Dump That. The dumpsters are great and we even have our Subs using them now! Clients love them and the low profile and clean look presents the level of quality that we, at Galano Remodeling, expect of our employees, subcontractors and of ourselves! BTDT was a great find! Thanks Julie and Mike for making it a joy to do business!
Thanks again! - by October 2015
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
Awesome customer service. Prompt delivery and pick up and clean equipment.
Great service! - by August 2015
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
I ordered the dumpster last week. I got it within a week. Service was excellent prompt and efficient. I had called three other places before Bin There dump that. The only place I that answered my call Was from Bin There dump that. Would not hesitate to use them again. Excellent company, great service,a joy to deal with.
Very Happy! - by July 2015
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
Very happy the cost was fair the delivery and pick up was quick! I found them to be professional yet friendly. I have ordered two dumpsters so far and will be ordering many more in the future. Good Luck Mike & Julie!
Excellent - by July 2015
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
Hassle free, reasonably priced, and excellent customer service! Dumpsters are delivered clean and extra care is taken before and after drop off to ensure there is no damage to your property. Customer service is top notch. The owners are very friendly and happy to help you. Phone calls and online inquiries are responded to in a very timely manner. Bottom line, I would happily recommend to friends and family. You won't a better, more convenient service anywhere else.
Great experience! - by June 2015
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
Julie, Mike and the crew is awesome! The service is professional and very friendly. We ordered a 15 yard dumpster and it got delivered as promised without hassle. The gentleman who delivered the dumpster is so polite and careful not to disturb our asphalt paving. Mike who picked up the dumpster is also extremely polite and he even cleaned up the dumpster area before he left. It has been a great experience with this company. I strongly recommend them to anyone who needs a dumpster.
Thanks!! - by Amy, June 2015
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
I rented a large dumpster for a week. They were very accommodating and were able to deliver it on the day I needed it on short notice. It was very clean (before I used it) and they even put blocks under it so it wouldn\'t tear up my driveway. I was very satisfied with the service . Price-wise not thrilled but they were comparable with others that I priced out. All in all I would use them again.
Thanks so much!!! - by Ingrid, June 2015
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
Great Business! We ordered a dumpster after learning about BTDT through Angie\'s List. I worked with Julie who was very helpful and great to talk with. Thank you!
Very happy! - by Linda-Ledoux, May 2015
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
I love to support local small business owners and I was VERY happy that I stumbled across Bin There Dump That. I called last minute before a long holiday weekend to see if I could get a dumpster delivered and BINGO it was there the next day! Spent the day Saturday filling it up with a demo project I did at a rental property and they have already come to pick up the dumster! Very impressed all around with the people, the product and the price! Thank you! Will surely call again and definetly refer you to friends!
Highly recommend - by Mike-Southborough, May 2015
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
Everything about the process was simple. Julie called me right away after filling out the form on their site, was very flexible when I needed to change delivery date, and their pricing was the best of anyone around. Their driver Mike was awesome. Put the dumpster right where I wanted it to go, walked me through how to use it, what to not put in it, and gave me advice on how to load it without hurting myself. When he came back to pick it up, he was in and out in a matter of minutes. I wouldn't even have known he came if I didn't hear the truck's backup warning pulling into the driveway. Would highly recommend them for their great service and better pricing any time of the day!!
Thanks- by Brian-Tyngsborough, May 2015
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
Great service! Julie was extremely responsive and receptive to my needs.I will definitely use them again for future projects!
Fantastic customer service - by Dawn Voyta-Petersen, Berlin, April 2015
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
I can't say enough nice things about Bin There Dump That. Not only are Julie and Mike super customer oriented, they are responsive to calls and emails and really listen to what you need. Then they are there on-time and on-budget. If everyone I hired was this customer service focused, I would be a very, very happy customer indeed. Call or email them now. You won't regret it.
Great service! - by Pascal, Framingham, April 2015
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
Great service, friendly owners, felt like a family owned business which I appreciate rather than a big company/corporate feel. I will use them again and recommend their services.
Fantastic service! - by , March 2015
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
Bin There Dump That is very fast, very honest, very polite, and do not have any hidden fees. Service was exemplary!
Really great! - by , March 2015
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
I am a shop manager for 3 different construction type companies all in one building. Needless to say waste removal is a huge daily concern for us. From daily household trash to construction demo waste, it never stops. Our needs were to find a company that was easy to communicate with on a weekly and daily basis and also to show up when they said they would. Timing is everything.Bin There Dump That has met our criteria and then some. Mike and Julie obviously have made great efforts to make this company top in their field and are well on the way to doing so. Whatever the need may be BTDT can and will handle it….EVERY time! Thanks for all of your help throughout the years.
Thank you - by , February 2015
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
My first time renting a dumpster. They made everything right even when I messed things up due to my ignorance!
Beyond Perfect!! - by , February 2015
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
Julie and Mike with BTDT have been a great pleasure to work with from day one! I have used there dumpsters on several of my projects now and their services have been beyond perfect!! The dumpster delivery is always on time and great care is taken when placing the container on my customer's property. At the end of the job, after pickup you would never know the dumpster was there. There is usually some evidence on property when a dumpster leaves but not with BTDT!! I will continue to use their dumpster service for future projects as I know they are always there to meet my construction needs!
Great Experience!! - by , November 2014
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
I had a wonderful experience with Bin There Dump That! I had no idea what I needed and the customer service I received was excellent! They explained what they offered and the dumpster was clean and set up exactly as described and just where I wanted it. After they picked it up the only thing left in the spot was a little puddle of water from the rain. I was so happy. Great experience! I will tell all my friends and customers about BTDT!
5 Star Rating! - by , November 2014
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
We were so pleased with our whole experience, working with "Bin There Dumped That", rental dumpster. The web site is user friendly and welcoming. It is filled with all the information you will need. Everyone we spoke to was so helpful, genuinely friendly and so reliable. The dumpster was spotless, delivered and picked up on time, and exactly what we needed. It was a great feeling to get our cellar cleaned out and organized! Thank you for everything! 5 Star rating!!
Wonderful Experience - by , November
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
Getting a dumpster from Bin There Dump That was a wonderful experience overall. Mike & Julie are champions at communication, they had a beautiful green dumpster when I needed it, the pricing was what I expected, and there was zero hassle involved. The transaction was exactly what you want every transaction to be like. I wish them continued success, and I'll be sure to spread the word to all of my friends and family that have WAY too much junk! Thanks again!
A great company to work with - by , March 2013
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
I was looking for a Dumpster Rental Company in Wachusett and I came across Bin There Dump That. They were punctual, courteous, friendly and overall a great company to work with! I highly recommend their service to anyone looking for a dumpster rental company in Wachusett!